Days:
Hours:
Minutes:
Seafair Signature Events

Seafair Festival Kick Off
Sunday, June 15 | Location TBD | Time TBD 

Rock ‘n’ Roll Seattle Marathon & 1/2 Marathon - A Seafair Signature Event
Saturday, June 21 | Seattle Center | 7 a.m

Seafair Pirates Landing 
Saturday, June 28 | Alki Beach | 9 a.m. - 3 p.m. 

Seafair Summer Fourth 
Friday, July 4 | Gas Works Park & South Lake Union Park | 12 p.m. - 12 a.m. 

PCC Natural Markets Seafair Milk Carton Derby featuring ZICO Seafair Stand Up Paddleboarding, an Urban Surf Competition & the Group Health Seafair Battle for the Paddle
Saturday, July 12 | Green Lake | 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Also featuring the Seafair Stand Up Paddleboarding Competition and the Seafair Battle for the Paddle

Seafair Triathlon & Kids Seafair Triathlon
Sunday, July 20 |  Seward Park | 6:30 a.m. 

MISS SEAFAIR SCHOLARSHIP PROGRAM FOR WOMEN CORONATON
Thursday, July 24 | Seattle Repertory Theatre | 7 p.m. 

SEAFAIR TORCHLIGHT NIGHT FEATURING...
Saturday, July 26 | Downtown Seattle | 2 p.m. to 10 p.m. 

     Seattle Center Seafair Torchlight FanFest
     Seattle Center | 12 p.m. to 6 p.m. | Seattle Center

     Michelob ULTRA Seafair Torchlight Run
     Seattle Center/Downtown Seattle | 6:30 p.m. 

     Alaska Airlines Seafair Torchlight Parade
     Downtown Seattle/4th Avenue | 7:30 p.m.

SEAFAIR FLEET WEEK & BOEING MARITIME CELEBRATION FEATURING…
Parade of Ships
Wednesday, July 30 | Pier 62/63 | 1:45 p.m.
Ship Tours
Thursday, July 31 – Saturday, August 2 | Pier 66 and Other Locations TBA | 9:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 3 | Pier 66 and Other Locations TBA | 12:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

SEAFAIR WEEKEND FEATURING...
August 1 - 3 | 
Genesee Park on Lake Washington | Fri. - Sat. 8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m., Sun. 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m. 

Albert Lee Appliance Seafair Cup - H1 Unlimited Hydroplane Racing, Boeing Seafair Air Show featuring the U.S. Navy Blue Angels, Graham Trucking Seafair Cup - F1 Prop Tunnel Boat Racing, Seafair Vintage Hydroplane Exhibition, Hyperlite Wakeboard Experience, Seafair Saturday Night Concert featuring Fireworks Show, Live Music & Entertainment, Interactive Exhibits & Booths, Food Court & Beer Gardens